Descr Tabs

09:00 Meeting at the hotel by the guide. Shopping Tour.
Since the last decade Baku has started flourishing not only with skyscrapers, but at the same time with huge and luxurious shopping malls across the city. There are numerous brands functioning in Baku and most of them are populated in the city center and inside the shopping malls. It’s a timewise choice to visit a shopping mall if you need to do several things at the same time like buying new clothes, watching the latest movies in a cinema, eating or spending some entertaining time with your kids. We made a list of the largest shopping malls in Baku and included brands list functioning in each storey. The malls are listed in alphabetical order.

PARK BULVAR
The general area of the mall is 17,000 square metres. It also has a parking lot for 550 automobiles. The mall was built by Baku Plaza Ltd for $41.5 million on 7,500 square metres of land. The mall contains about 99 stores ranging from 50 square metres to 370 metres in size, one large 1,207 square metre supermarket, 6 hall movie theatre, planetarium and 3D cinema, “Happy Land” children’s playground, photo studio, VIP restaurants overlooking the Baku Bay of Caspian Sea, bowling halls, food courts, etc.The first and second floors feature luxury shops and cafes. The mall has restaurant offering Turkish, Russian, Italian, Chinese, Mexican and Azerbaijani cuisine.

28 MALL
Named after nearby metro station “28 May” and being located in one of the most vibrant districts of Baku, 28 Mall presents around 70 international and local brands and 16 coffee shops and restaurants. 28 Cinema – the most popular cinema in the capital city is also located there. 350 car parking spaces are available.

PORT BAKU MALL
Opened in 2014, Port Baku is considered the largest and the newest shopping mall of Baku. It features more than 300 glorious brands of outfit, accessories, cosmetics and perfume and a lot more. Port Baku Mall is a part of the Port Baku complex that also includes Port Baku Residence and Port Baku Towers business area.

GANJLIK MALL
Azerbaijan’s largest shopping centre, Ganjlik Mall is a retail and leisure destination arranged around a dramatic four storey central atrium which floods all areas of the mall with daylight.Appealing to a broad customer base, the mall is well located, north of the city centre, adjacent to the Tofiq Bahramov Football Stadium, with direct access from the busy Ganjlik metro and bus stations.

18:00Return to the hotel.Shopping tour finishes with good memories.

Descr Tabs

09:00Встреча туристов в отеле местным гидом. Время для шопинга.
С прошлого десятилетия Баку начал процветать не только с небоскребами, но в то же время с огромными и роскошными торговыми центрами по всему городу. В Баку функционируют многочисленные бренды, и большинство из них населено в центре города и в торговых центрах. Это временный выбор, чтобы посетить торговый центр, если вам нужно сделать несколько вещей одновременно, например, покупать новую одежду, смотреть последние фильмы в кинотеатре, питаться или проводить какое-то развлекательное время с вашими детьми.

PARK BULVAR
Общая площадь торгового центра составляет 17 000 квадратных метров. Он также имеет паркинг на 550 автомобилей. Торговый центр был построен Baku Plaza Ltd за $ 41,5 млн на 7 500 квадратных метров земли. В торговом центре насчитывается около 99 магазинов размером от 50 квадратных метров до 370 метров, один большой супермаркет площадью 1207 квадратных метров, кинотеатр с 6 залами, планетарий и 3D-кинотеатр, детская площадка «Счастливая земля», фотостудия, VIP-рестораны с видом на Бакинскую бухту Каспийское море, боулинг-залы, фудкорты и т. д. На первом и втором этажах  есть роскошные магазины и кафе. В торговом центре есть ресторан, предлагающий блюда турецкой, русской, итальянской, китайской, мексиканской и азербайджанской кухни.

28 MALL
Названный в честь станции метро «28 мая» и находящейся в одном из самых оживленных районов Баку, 28 Mall представляет около 70 международных и местных брендов ,16 кафе и ресторанов. 28 Кинотеатр – самый популярный в столице кинотеатр. Имеется 350 парковочных мест.

PORT BAKU MALL
Порт-Баку, открытый в 2014 году, считается самым крупным и новейшим торговым центром Баку. В нем представлено более 300 великолепных брендов одежды, аксессуаров, косметики и парфюмерии и многое другое. Port Baku Mall входит в состав комплекса «Порт-Баку», в котором также находятся Порт-Бакинская резиденция и бизнес-центр Port Baku Towers.

GANJLIK MALL
Крупнейший в Азербайджане торговый центр, Ganjlik Mall – это торговый и развлекательный центр, устроенный вокруг драматического четырехэтажного центрального атриума, который ночью наполняет  все районы торгового центра дневным светом. Торговый центр расположен к северу от центра города, рядом с Футбольным стадионом им.Тофика Бахрамова, с прямым доступом до  метро и автовокзалов Гянджлик.

18:00Возвращение в отель.Покупки заканчиваются хорошими воспоминаниями.